EAPM Executive Board Members

Officers

President 2016-2018
Moshe Hod, MD
Director of the Maternal Fetal Medicine Division at the Helen Schneider Women's Hospital, Rabin Medical Center, and Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Sackler Faculty of Medicine
Tel-Aviv, Israel

hodroyal@inter.net.il

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect 2016-2018
Elie Saliba, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics and Developmental Biology, Division of Neonatology and Pediatric Intensive Care, INSERM
Tours, France

saliba.elie@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Past President 2016- 2018
Umberto Simeoni, MD
Chef de service de Pédiatrie
Département Médico-Chirurgical de Pédiatrie,
Lausanne, Switzerland

Umberto.Simeoni@chuv.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary General 2016-2020
Diogo Ayres-de-Campos, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical School, University of Porto and Consultant in Obstetrics at the S. Joao Hospital
Porto, Portugal

dayresdecampos@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer 2016-2018
Eren Özek, MD
Professor of Pediatrics, Chief of the Division of Neonatology, Marmara University School of Medicine
Istambul, Turkey

ozekeren@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Members

 

Member 2016-2018
Apostolos Athanasiadis, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Maternal Fetal Medicine, Medical School of Aristotle University
Thessaloniki, Greece

apostolos3435@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Member 2016-2018
Edoardo Gratacos, MD, PhD
Head & Professor, Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Hospitals Clínic de Barcelona & Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona, Spain

gratacos@clinic.ub.es

 

 

 

 

 

Member 2016-2018
Gyula Talosi, MD
Head of Pediatrics, Bács-Kiskun County University Teaching Hospital, Kecskemét, Hungary

talosigy@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member 2016-2018
Lena Westas-Hellstrom, MD, PhD
Professor of Perinatal Medicine,
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University and
Senior Consultant in Neonatology,
University Hospital,
Uppsala, Sweden

lena.westas@kbh.uu.se

 

 

 

 

 

Member 2016-2018
Miroslaw Wielgos, M.D., Ph.D.
Rector-Elect Dean, 1st Faculty of Medicine, Medical University of Warsaw,
Head of the 1st Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Warsaw, Poland

miroslaw.wielgos@wum.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Member 2016-2018
Luc Zimmermann
Pediatrics-Neonatology, Maastricht University Medical Centre
Maastricht, Netherlands

Luc.Zimmermann@MUMC.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scientific Committee Chair 2016-2018
Irene Cetin, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Chairman of the Department of Mother and Child
Director of the Centre for Fetal Research “Giorgio Pardi",
Hospital Luigi Sacco, University of Milan
Milan, Italy

irene.cetin@unimi.it

 

 

 

 

Educational Committee Chair 2016-2018
Vassilios Fanos, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Cagliari-Italy
Director of Neonatology, Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Cagliari, Italy

vafanos@tiscali.it

 

 

 

 


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING, MILANO January 29th – 30th, 2015
 

Flag Counter