EAPM Executive Board Members


President 2016-2018
Moshe Hod, MD
Director of the Maternal Fetal Medicine Division at the Helen Schneider Women's Hospital, Rabin Medical Center, and Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Sackler Faculty of Medicine
Tel-Aviv, Israel







President Elect 2016-2018
Elie Saliba, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics and Developmental Biology, Division of Neonatology and Pediatric Intensive Care, INSERM
Tours, France







Past President 2016- 2018
Umberto Simeoni, MD
Chef de service de Pédiatrie
Département Médico-Chirurgical de Pédiatrie,
Lausanne, Switzerland







Secretary General 2016-2020
Diogo Ayres-de-Campos, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical School, University of Porto and Consultant in Obstetrics at the S. Joao Hospital
Porto, Portugal







Treasurer 2016-2018
Eren Özek, MD
Professor of Pediatrics, Chief of the Division of Neonatology, Marmara University School of Medicine
Istambul, Turkey









Member 2016-2018
Apostolos Athanasiadis, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Maternal Fetal Medicine, Medical School of Aristotle University
Thessaloniki, Greece







Member 2016-2018
Edoardo Gratacos, MD, PhD
Head & Professor, Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Hospitals Clínic de Barcelona & Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona, Spain







Member 2016-2018
Gyula Talosi, MD
Head of Pediatrics, Bács-Kiskun County University Teaching Hospital, Kecskemét, Hungary








Member 2016-2018
Lena Westas-Hellstrom, MD, PhD
Professor of Perinatal Medicine,
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University and
Senior Consultant in Neonatology,
University Hospital,
Uppsala, Sweden







Member 2016-2018
Miroslaw Wielgos, M.D., Ph.D.
Rector-Elect Dean, 1st Faculty of Medicine, Medical University of Warsaw,
Head of the 1st Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Warsaw, Poland







Member 2016-2018
Luc Zimmermann
Pediatrics-Neonatology, Maastricht University Medical Centre
Maastricht, Netherlands
































Scientific Committee Chair 2016-2018
Irene Cetin, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Chairman of the Department of Mother and Child
Director of the Centre for Fetal Research “Giorgio Pardi",
Hospital Luigi Sacco, University of Milan
Milan, Italy






Educational Committee Chair 2016-2018
Vassilios Fanos, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Cagliari-Italy
Director of Neonatology, Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Cagliari, Italy






EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING, MILANO January 29th – 30th, 2015

Flag Counter