EAPM Executive Board Members

Officers

President
Elie Saliba, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics and Developmental Biology, Division of Neonatology and Pediatric Intensive Care, INSERM 

 Tours, France


saliba.elie@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect
Diogo Ayres-de-Campos, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical School, University of Lisbon and Consultant in Obstetrics at the Santa Maria Hospital

Lisbon, Portugal

dayresdecampos@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past President
Moshe Hod, MD
Director of the Maternal Fetal Medicine Division at the Helen Schneider Women's Hospital, Rabin Medical Center, and Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Sackler Faculty of Medicine
Tel-Aviv, Israel

hodroyal@inter.net.il

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary-General
Miroslaw Wielgos, MD, PhD.
Rector of Medical University of Warsaw, Head of the 1st Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Warsaw, Poland



miroslaw.wielgos@wum.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Vassilios Fanos, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Cagliari-Italy Director of Neonatology, Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria,
Cagliari, Italy

vafanos@tiscali.it

 

 

 

 

 

Members

 

Apostolos Athanasiadis, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Maternal Fetal Medicine, Medical School of Aristotle University

Thessaloniki, Greece


apostolos3435@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Westas-Hellstrom, MD, PhD
Professor of Perinatal Medicine, Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University and Senior Consultant in Neonatology, University Hospital,
Uppsala, Sweden

lena.westas@kbh.uu.se

 

 

 

 

 

Luc Zimmermann
Pediatrics-Neonatology, Maastricht University Medical Centre

Maastricht, Netherlands

Luc.Zimmermann@MUMC.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanna Crofts, MD, PhD
Dep. of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Southmead Hospital, University of Bristol
United Kingdom

jocrofts@me.com

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Verlohren, MD, PhD
Dep. of Obstetrics. Charité University Medicine, Berlin
Germany

Stefan.Verlohren@charite.de

 

 

 

 

 

Adelina Pellicer, MD, PhD
Dep. of Neonatology. University Hospital La Paz, Madrid
Spain

Adelina.pellicer@uam.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flag Counter