EAPM Executive Board Members

Officers

President
Diogo Ayres-de-Campos, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical School, University of Lisbon and Consultant in Obstetrics at the Santa Maria Hospital

Lisbon, Portugal

dayresdecampos@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect
Neena Modi FMedSci
Professor of Neonatal Medicine I Imperial College London Consultant I Chelsea and Westminster Hospital President I Medical Women’s Federation Past-President I Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health President-Elect I British Medical Association

n.modi@imperial.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past President
Elie Saliba, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics and Developmental Biology, Division of Neonatology and Pediatric Intensive Care, INSERM 
Tours, France

saliba.elie@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary-General
Miroslaw Wielgos, MD, PhD.
Rector of Medical University of Warsaw, Head of the 1st Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Warsaw, Poland

miroslaw.wielgos@wum.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Apostolos Athanasiadis, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Maternal Fetal Medicine, Medical School of Aristotle University
Thessaloniki, Greece

apostolos3435@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Members

Bo Jacobsson. MD, PhD, Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Sahlgrenska Academy University of Gothenburg Sahlgrenska University Hospital/Ostra
Gothenburg, Sweden

bo.jacobsson@obgyn.gu.se

 

 

 

 

 

Enrico Lopriore, MD PhD
Professor of Neonatology and Fetal Medicine Head of the Department of Neonatology, Leiden University Medical Center
Leiden, The Netherlands

e.lopriore@lumc.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Adelina Pellicer, MD, PhD
Dep. of Neonatology. University Hospital La Paz, Madrid
Spain

adelina.pellicer@salud.madrid.org

 

 

 

 

 

Luca Antonio Ramenghi
Professor of paediatrics, University of Genoa, Chief of NICU (Neonatal Intensive Care Unit). Mother and Baby Department Gaslini Children's Hospital
Genoa, Italy

lucaramenghi@gaslini.org

 

 

 

 

 

Valentina Tsibizova, MD PhD
Maternal Fetal Medicine specialist, fetal surgeon of the Institute of Perinatology and Pediatrics, Almazov National Medical Research Centre
Saint Petersburg

tsibizova.v@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Verlohren, MD, PhD
Dep. of Obstetrics. Charité University Medicine, Berlin
Germany

Stefan.Verlohren@charite.de

 

 

 

 

 
 

Flag Counter